Contact Us

Office of the City Clerk, Administrative Services Division

Petty Santos         
Administrative Services Division Chief

Neighborhood Council Funding Program

Melvin Canas
Program Manager
213-978-1069
Cheryl Hass
Senior Accountant
213-978-1156
Janet Hernandez Funding Supervisor janet.a.hernandez@lacity.org 213-978-1063
Kathya Romero Accounting Clerk kathya.romero@lacity.org 213-978-1671
Martha Cabral Accounting Clerk martha.cabral@lacity.org 213-978-1066
Atziri Camarena
Funding Assistant
213-978-1062
Paola Posada Funding Assistant paola.posada@lacity.org 213-978-1060
Shawna Dungo Funding Assistant shawna.dungo@lacity.org 213-978-1692
NC Funding Help Desk   clerk.ncfunding@lacity.org 213-978-1058

Neighborhood Council Contracts, Leases, and Inventory

Jeff Brill                        
Sr. Management Analyst                 
jeff.brill@lacity.org                  
213-978-1223

Funding Assistant Assignments by City Areas

Region   Funding Representative
North Valley   Paola Posada
South Valley   Paola Posada
Central Area   Atziri Camarena
East Area   Atziri Camarena
South   Shawna Dungo
West   Shawna Dungo
Harbor   Shawna Dungo